Graduate Programs at Texas A&M University

The Water Management and Hydrological Science (WMHS) degree program at Texas A&M is administered by an intercollegiate faculty drawn from four colleges and multiple departments. Two masters degrees (a thesis and non-thesis option) and a Ph.D. degree are offered through the program. We have nearly 60 faculty members from 12 academic departments in the Colleges of Architecture, Agriculture and Life Sciences, Engineering, and Geosciences participating in the WMHS program. Faculty have expertise in the bio-physical and social sciences and in engineering. []